Catharsis: An Anthology of Horror – eBook


Here are eight harrowing stories that will embed themselves into your psyche. From a haunted Presidential Palace to a baby succubus, these stories will gross you out, piss you off and give you nightmares!
Sometimes, love is the culprit, causing murder and mayhem stemming from innocent misunderstandings. Other times the intent is evil from the get go but ends up backfiring in the WORST way. What we think are inanimate objects may come to life to fulfill a will of their own. And as always, the best laid plans usually go left in unimaginable scenarios full of blood, guts and regrets. All of these experiences, as varied and unexpected as they may be, always result in a much-needed release.
C A T H A R S I S.

Available December 3, 2020!

or on Amazon Now:



Tish grew up in the Bay Area of Northern California and started writing in elementary school. Graduating to crafting murder mysteries in high school, the love of writing stuck. After graduating from an HBCU in New Orleans, she moved back home and continued writing. A regular at local spoken mic venues, Ms. Jackson began submitting work to publishers. Her story ‘The Love of a Zombie is Everlasting’ was included in Brandon Massey’s horror anthology Whispers in the Night: Dark Dreams III. Her newest story, ‘Cheaters’ (confirming they never prosper) was included in the 2017 Bram Stoker Award nominated anthology ‘Sycorax’s Daughters’. ‘Catharsis’ is her first fiction collection, detailing the ways that people try to heal their own pain through murder. If you’re looking for a scary good time, you’ve come to the write place.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Catharsis: An Anthology of Horror – eBook”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.